Family Breaks

Family Breaks are scheduled around the main school holidays and bank holidays, appealing to family groups, from infants to great-grandparents.

Our All-Inclusive are perfect for families looking to get away, relax and have fun in safe surroundings, whilst enjoying a variety of inclusive entertainment, activities, sports and leisure facilities, food and drink, at no expense.

Our coastal location on the border of Suffolk and Norfolk, a choice of comfy Bungalows or plush Hotel Rooms, an option to secure an exclusive Private Lounge for your party which gives you the ultimate in privacy, as well as ‘rule of six’ safety and service, and live entertainment throughout the day and evening, all adds to create the perfect recipe for a fabulous family break away.

Fri 4th December

3 Night Festive Weekend

Adults £369  |  9-15yrs £269

2-8yrs £249  |  Under 2 £15

Fri 11th December

3 Night Festive Weekend

Adults £369  |  9-15yrs £269

2-8yrs £249  |  Under 2 £15

Fri 18th December

3 Night Festive Weekend

Adults £369  |  9-15yrs £269

2-8yrs £249  |  Under 2 £15

Mon 21st December

2 Night Midweek

Adults £249  |  9-15yrs £179

2-8yrs £159  |  Under 2 £10

Wed 23rd December

4 Night Christmas Break

Adults £829  |  9-15yrs £529

2-8yrs £429  |  Under 2 £49

Sun 27th December

3 Night Betwixmas

Adults £399  |  9-15yrs £289

2-8yrs £269  |  Under 2 £15

Wed 30th December

3 Night New Year

Adults £629  |  9-15yrs £419

2-8yrs £319  |  Under 2 £39

Fri 12th February 2021

3 Night Half Term Weekend

Adults £399  |  9-15yrs £289

2-8yrs £269  |  Under 2 £15

Mon 15th February 2021

4 Night Half Term Midweek

Adults £499  |  9-15yrs £369

2-8yrs £349  |  Under 2 £20

Fri 26th March 2021

2 Night Easter Weekend

Adults £329  |  9-15yrs £249

2-8yrs £229  |  Under 2 £10

Sun 28th March 2021

4 Night Easter Midweek

Adults £499  |  9-15yrs £369

2-8yrs £349  |  Under 2 £20

Thu 1st April 2021

4 Night Easter Sunday Weekend

Adults £559  |  9-15yrs £399

2-8yrs £379  |  Under 2 £20

Mon 5th April 2021

4 Night Easter Midweek

Adults £499  |  9-15yrs £369

2-8yrs £349  |  Under 2 £20

Fri 30th April 2021

3 Night Bank Holiday Weekend

Adults £399  |  9-15yrs £289

2-8yrs £269  |  Under 2 £15

Fri 28th May 2021

3 Night Bank Holiday Weekend

Adults £399  |  9-15yrs £289

2-8yrs £269  |  Under 2 £15

Mon 31st May 2021

4 Night Bank Holiday Midweek

Adults £499  |  9-15yrs £369

2-8yrs £349  |  Under 2 £20

All Bookings will be covered by The Potters Resort Coronavirus Book with Confidence Guarantee.

While we cannot speculate when the current situation may end, we can give you something to look forward to, and peace of mind knowing that your money is safe. Our Coronavirus Book with Confidence Guarantee provides you with reassurance over your break bookings. Click here to read about our confidence guarantee.